Travel Bursary
Home |  Introduction |  About |  Application |  Programme |  Abe Team |  Stories |  Gallery |  News |  Newsletters |  Contact |  Links
 News and announcements

Abe Bailey Travel Bursars for 2018

From 21 of the 25 residential universities, 654 applications were received, and 125 of the applicants were interviewed by their university committees. The Trust selected the following 17 new Travel Bursars from 16 universities including the first one ever from the University of Mpumalanga:

Mr Anele Gebenga - Cape Peninsula University of Technology
Mr Robert Thema - Durban University of Technology
Ms Zilondiwe Goge - Nelson Mandela University
Ms Anneke Schoeman - North-West University
Ms Tuscany Parkin - Rhodes University
Ms Faith Makhubele - Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University
Ms Cayla-Rose Jack - University of Cape Town
Mr Sibongakonke Kheswa - University of Johannesburg
Mr Kumeren Govender - University of Kwa-Zulu Natal
Mr Frans Matlakala - University of Limpopo
Ms Confidence Ndlovu - University of Mpumalanga
Ms Annalize Morgan - University of Pretoria
Mr Tebogo Mphelo - University of Pretoria
Mr Tevarus Naicker - University of Stellenbosch
Mr Riedwaan Fakier - University of the Western Cape
Mr Oduetse Nthetse - University of the Witwatersrand
Ms Abongile Nkamisa - Walter Sisulu University

Posted: 2019/02/04 (11:30:00 AM)

Copyright © 2018 Abe Bailey Trust . All rights reserved.