Travel Bursary
Home |  Introduction |  About |  Application |  Programme |  Abe Team |  Stories |  Gallery |  News |  Newsletters |  Contact |  Links
 News and announcements

Abe Bailey Travel Bursars for 2023

From 21 of the 25 residential universities, 60 nominations were submitted to the Trust, who selected 16 Travel Bursars from 16 different universities

Ms Marizel Hendriks - Durban University of Technology
Mr Qasim Osman - Nelson Mandela University
Mr Shane Alexander - North-West University
Mr Dagan Naeser - Rhodes University
Mr George Temba -Tshwane University of Technology
Ms Khanyisile Mahlangu - University of Cape Town
Ms Mulalo Dzialwa - University of Fort Hare
Ms Zama Zulu - University of the Free State
Mr Tsisetso Khumalo - University of Johannesburg
Mr Liso Potwana - University of Kwa-Zulu Natal
Ms Tokiso Mamabolo - University of Limpopo
Ms Zeenat Patel - University of Pretoria
Ms Emma Swart - University of Stellenbosch
Ms Omphu Nekhumbe - University of Venda
Mr Ebrahim Moola - University of the Witwatersrand
Mr Kwanele Davidson - University of Zululand

Click to enlarge image
Posted: 2024/03/27 (16:51:38)

Copyright © 2018-2024 Abe Bailey Trust . All rights reserved.