Travel Bursary
Home |  Introduction |  About |  Application |  Programme |  Abe Team |  Stories |  Gallery |  News |  Newsletters |  Contact |  Links
 News and announcements

Abe Bailey Travel Bursars for 2019

From 22 of the 25 residential universities, 57 nominations were submitted to the Trust, who selected the following 18 Travel Bursars from 17 universities:

Ms Lauren van Niekerk - Cape Peninsula University of Technology
Mr Gareth Gericke - Central University of Technology
Ms Izanne Jacobs - Durban University of Technology
Mr Luan Staphorst - Nelson Mandela University
Ms Thandi Hlotshana - North-West University
Ms Siphesihle Ndaba - Rhodes University
Mr Romeo Drabile - Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University
Ms Anne-marie Mailovich -Tshwane University of Technology
Ms Leago Sebesho - University of Cape Town
Mr Yonga Madikizela - University of Fort Hare
Ms Shannon Arnold - University of the Free State
Mr Samkezi Mbalane - University of the Free State
Mr Kapil Narain - University of Kwa-Zulu Natal
Mr Morobadi Seanego - University of Limpopo
Ms Michelle Oelofse - University of Pretoria
Mr Sergio Alves - University of Stellenbosch
Ms Muano Nemavhidi - University of Venda
Ms Mikaela Oosthuizen - University of the Witwatersrand

Posted: 2019/09/03 (11:00:00 AM)

Copyright © 2018-2019 Abe Bailey Trust . All rights reserved.