Travel Bursary
Home |  Introduction |  About |  Application |  Programme |  Abe Team |  Stories |  Gallery |  News |  Contact |  Links
 News and announcements

Abe Bailey Fellowship Newsletter
Read the latest issue, September 2017
The Farewell Dinner
Wednesday 28th November 2018 at the Atlantic Imbizo in the Cape Town Waterfront
Atlantic Imbizo in the Cape Town Waterfront
Dr John Gibbon
Handed over the tour management role this year to Mr Keith Richardson
Dr John Gibbon
Major-General Andrew Ritchie
Retires in August 2018
Major-General Andrew Ritchie
Mrs Morag Naylor
Served as the Abe Bailey Trust Officer for decades
Mrs Morag Naylor
Mr Brian Robinson
Retired as Chairman of the Abe Bailey Trust in February 2018
2013 Finalists
Nelson Mandela University

Copyright © 2018 Abe Bailey Trust . All rights reserved.