Travel Bursary
Home |  Introduction |  About |  Application |  Programme |  Abe Team |  Stories |  Gallery |  News |  Newsletters |  Contact |  Links
 Links

South African universities invited to submit nominations for the Abe Bailey travel bursary with names of co-ordinators



1Cape Town University of TechnologyMrs D Meyermeyerd@cput.co.za
2Central University of TechnologyProfessor D P Ngidinmahaba@cut.ac.za
3Durban University of TechnologyDr L Samuelssamuelsl@dut.ac.za
4Mangosuthu University of TechnologyMs T KweyamakweyamaT@mut.ac.za
5Nelson Mandela Metropolitan UniversityProfessor B M Pretoriusblanche.pretorius@nmmu.ac.za
6North-West UniversityLumkile LalendleLumkile.Lalendle@nwu.ac.za
7Rhodes UniversityMs J Robertsj.roberts@ru.ac.za
8Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences UniversityMrs K Hermannkaren.hermann@smu.ac.za
9Sol Plaatje UniversityProfessor Y Ballimyunus.ballim@spu.ac.za
10Stellenbosch UniversityMr R Kotzerk@sun.ac.za
11Tshwane University of TechnologyMr J H de Villiersdevilliersjh@tut.ac.za
12University of Cape TownMs C Immengachristine.immenga@uct.ac.za
13University of Fort HareProfessor A Moodlyamoodly@ufh.ac.za
14University of the Free StateMr A Badenhorstaaab@ufs.ac.za
15University of JohannesburgProfessor R Ryanrryan@uj.ac.za
16University of Kwa-Zulu NatalMrs D Govenderpillaydn@ukzn.ac.za
17University of LimpopoMrs F Prattfrances.pratt@ul.ac.za
18University of MpumalangaMs N Nqcukananozuko.nqcukana@ump.ac.za
University of PretoriaProfessor N J Groveregis@up.ac.za
University of VendaMr C Hagenmeieriro@univen.ac.za
21University of the Western CapeMr M Kwatshamkwatsha@uwc.ac.za
22University of the WitwatersrandMs N Cindineo.cindi@wits.ac.za
23University of ZululandMrs K Adlamadlamk@unizulu.ac.za
24Vaal University of TechnologyDr S M Nelana0 861 861 888
25Walter Sisulu UniversityMs Z Dotwanazdotwana@wsu.ac.za


Post Graducate study scholarships in the UK


Copyright © 2018 Abe Bailey Trust . All rights reserved.